All Collections
What are the 24 Global goals?
What are the 24 Global goals?
EarthToday Support avatar
Written by EarthToday Support
Updated over a week ago

We defined 24 global goals, inspired by the 16 Principles of the Earth Charter and the partly overlapping 17 Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs) as defined by the UN for 2030. By adding goals for self-expression and self-realization, we’ve defined a set of 24 global goals in six categories - People, Creation, World, Nature, Keys and Spirit. All content on is categorized within these themes.

Our 24 global goals:




  • Good health and wellbeing

  • Zero hunger

  • Inclusion and equality

  • Human rights and no poverty

  • Freedom of expression

  • Ecological design

  • Open source and collaboration

  • Vibrant communities

  • Decent work and fair play

  • Transparency and democracy

  • Responsible production

  • Non-violence and justice




  • Clean Air

  • Pure water

  • Biodiversity and nature

  • Abundant energy

  • Quality education

  • Mindful innovation

  • Unified science

  • Youth empowerment

  • Knowledge and meaning

  • Love, peace and joy

  • Spiritual awakening

  • World unity

Did this answer your question?