We’d be sad to see you go but respect your decision to do so.

When you delete your account, we’ll remove all the data that we are not legally bound to retain. This means that all your decks and cards will be removed, but any saves of cards by other members will be retained as part of those members’ decks.

We’ll also archive your personal data with the data on your uon transactions and payments for the legally required term.

Any uon registered to your name will remain so forever, but this will no longer be visible to others on EarthToday.com.



What happens when I want to re-open an account I have deleted?

Did this answer your question?