All Collections
Who are the founders of EarthToday?
Who are the founders of EarthToday?
EarthToday Support avatar
Written by EarthToday Support
Updated over a week ago

The Founders group consists of the following 10 people, with their role in the founding and establishment of EarthToday:

Kees Zegers, Founder

Clemens Oestreich, Co-founder

Bas Verhart, Co-founder

Winston Gerschtanowitz, Founding stakeholder

Taco Ketelaar, Founding stakeholder

Chiel Liezenberg, Founding board member

Constance Scholten, Founding board member

Remy Kurpershoek, Founding contributor

Tali Bielski, Founding contributor

Maria Reyes, Founding contributor

Did this answer your question?